Staff Directory

AtWork! Staff Directory

Please call (425) 274-4000 to reach members of our staff. Those staff members with email accounts are listed below by department:

General Inquiries
info@atworkwa.org

Accounts 
Hoang Nguyen, arap@atworkwa.org

Administration
Betty Cortes, bettyc@atworkwa.org
Diana Chartier, dianac@atworkwa.org

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Brandt, chrisb@atworkwa.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bob Thompson, bobt@atworkwa.org

Director of Service Quality & Community Access
Wendy Randall, wendyr@atworkwa.org

Chief Development Officer
Dennis Maughan, dennism@atworkwa.org

Vice President of Employment Services
Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org

Director of Human Resources
Anne Cutone, careers@atworkwa.org 

General Manager of Commercial Services
John Viniotis, johnv@atworkwa.org

Community Access
Sean Lasich, seanl@atworkwa.org
Josephine Little, josephinel@atworkwa.org
Angela Weber, angelaw@atworkwa.org
Aaron Ziontz, aaronz@atworkwa.org

Development
Dennis Maughan, dennism@atworkwa.org

Employment Services
Adanna Abakporo, adannaa@atworkwa.org
Nigiste Abdi, nigistea@atworkwa.org
Mike Collins, mikec@atworkwa.org
Autumn Cutter, autumnc@atworkwa.org
Ron Davids, CESP, rond@atworkwa.org
Nicole Geiger, CESP, nicoleg@atworkwa.org
Bethany Grove, bethanyg@atworkwa.org 
Tom Jacobs, tomj@atworkwa.org
Devon Kyte, devonk@atworkwa.org
Laura Lagerstedt, laural@atworkwa.org
George Miller, georgem@atworkwa.org
Jeff Newport, CESP, jeffn@atworkwa.org
Julia Oylear, juliao@atworkwa.org
Rebecca Oxford, rebeccao@atworkwa.org
Cameron Parker, cameronp@atworkwa.org
Yany Whalen, CESP, yanyw@atworkwa.org
Steve Repanich, CESP, stever@atworkwa.org
Heidi Schauble, heidis@atworkwa.org
Hans Tan, hanst@atworkwa.org
Hannah Taylor, hannaht@atworkwa.org
Camylle Yamauchi, camylley@atworkwa.org

School-to-Work
Daniel Harting, Transition Services Manager, danielh@atworkwa.org (Bellevue SD)

DVR
Dan Davis, DVR Program Manager, dand@atworkwa.org

Snohomish County Employment Services
Bonnie Chambers, bonniec@atworkwa.org
Dan Galloway, dang@atworkwa.org
Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Human Resources
Diana Chartier, careers@atworkwa.org

InformationTechnology
Glenn Davis, glennd@atworkwa.org

Landscaping
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org

New Client Inquiries
King: Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org
Snohomish: Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Payroll
Cariko Brent, carikob@atworkwa.org 

Packaging & Assembly
Marci Mechler, marcim@atworkwa.org
Wendy Green, wendyg@atworkwa.org

Sales
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org (Landscaping)



Wordpress website enhanced by true google 404