Staff Directory

AtWork! Staff Directory

Please call (425) 274-4000 to reach members of our staff. Those staff members with email accounts are listed below by department:

General Inquiries
info@atworkwa.org

Accounts 
Hoang Nguyen, arap@atworkwa.org

Administration
Betty Cortes, bettyc@atworkwa.org
Lacey Ethier, laceye@atworkwa.org

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Brandt, chrisb@atworkwa.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bob Thompson, bobt@atworkwa.org

Director, Service Quality & Community Access
Wendy Randall, wendyr@atworkwa.org

Director of Development
Andrea Simmonds, andreas@atworkwa.org

Vice President of Employment Services
Lisa Latchford, lisal@atworkwa.org

Director of Human Resources
Anne Cutone, careers@atworkwa.org 

General Manager of Commercial Services
John Viniotis, johnv@atworkwa.org

Community Access
Jennifer Hallman, jenniferh@atworkwa.org
Josephine Little, josephinel@atworkwa.org
Angela Weber, angelaw@atworkwa.org

Development
development@atworkwa.org

Document Management
Roger Anderson, rogera@atworkwa.org (Sales)
Brent Romney, brentr@atworkwa.org

Employment Services
Rex Currier, rexc@atworkwa.org
Autumn Cutter, autumnc@atworkwa.org
Ron Davids, CESP, rond@atworkwa.org
Steve Engel, CESP, stevee@atworkwa.org
Kris Fung, krisf@atworkwa.org
Jade Garrison, jadeg@atworkwa.org
Nicole Geiger, CESP, nicoleg@atworkwa.org
Katelin Glynn, kateling@atworkwa.org
Tom Jacobs, tomj@atworkwa.org
Chelsea Kelleher, chelseak@atworkwa.org
Laura Lagerstedt, laural@atworkwa.org
Zandra Leitch, zandral@atworkwa.org
Kevin Malin, kevinm@atworkwa.org
George Miller, georgem@atworkwa.org
Jeff Newport, CESP, jeffn@atworkwa.org
Rebecca Oxford, rebeccao@atworkwa.org
Yany Pich, CESP, yanyp@atworkwa.org
Steve Repanich, CESP, stever@atworkwa.org
Hillary Rossi, hillaryr@atworkwa.org
Anne Simpson, annes@atworkwa.org
Joe Smith, CESP, joes@atworkwa.org

School-to-Work
Joe Smith, CESP, joes@atworkwa.org (Bellevue SD)

Snohomish County Employment Services
Teresa O’Leary, teresao@atworkwa.org
Lindsey Thomle, lindseyt@atworkwa.org
Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Human Resources
Lacey Ethier, careers@atworkwa.org

Information Technology
Anthony Noccolino, anthonyn@atworkwa.org

Landscaping
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org

Maintenance
Chris Sundquist, chriss@atworkwa.org

New Client Inquiries
King: Zandra Leitch, zandral@atworkwa.org
Snohomish: Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Payroll
Cariko Brent, carikob@atworkwa.org 

Packaging & Assembly
Marci Mechler, marcim@atworkwa.org

Recycling
Wendy Green, wendyg@atworkwa.org

Sales
Roger Anderson, rogera@atworkwa.org (Document Management, Packaging & Assembly)
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org (Landscaping)



Wordpress website enhanced by true google 404