Staff Directory

AtWork! Staff Directory

Please call (425) 274-4000 to reach members of our staff. Those staff members with email accounts are listed below by department:

General Inquiries
info@atworkwa.org

Accounts 
Hoang Nguyen, arap@atworkwa.org

Administration
Betty Cortes, bettyc@atworkwa.org
Lacey Ethier, laceye@atworkwa.org

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Brandt, chrisb@atworkwa.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bob Thompson, bobt@atworkwa.org

Director, Service Quality & Community Access
Wendy Randall, wendyr@atworkwa.org

Director of Development
Andrea Simmonds, andreas@atworkwa.org

Director of Employment Services
Lisa Latchford, lisal@atworkwa.org

Director of Human Resources
Anne Cutone, careers@atworkwa.org 

Community Access
Melissa Corcoran, melissac@atworkwa.org
Jennifer Hallman, jenniferh@atworkwa.org
Josephine Little, josephinel@atworkwa.org
Angela Weber, angelaw@atworkwa.org

Development
development@atworkwa.org

Document Management
Brent Romney, brentr@atworkwa.org
Josh Racicot, joshr@atworkwa.org (Sales)

Employment Services
Veronica Balansay, veronicab@atworkwa.org
Sherry Brandt, CESP, sherryb@atworkwa.org
Autumn Cutter, autumnc@atworkwa.org
Ron Davids, CESP, rond@atworkwa.org
Steve Engel, stevee@atworkwa.org
Jade Garrison, jadeg@atworkwa.org
Nicole Geiger, nicoleg@atworkwa.org
Katelin Glynn, kateling@atworkwa.org
Cheryl Iler, cheryli@atworkwa.org
Zandra Leitch, zandral@atworkwa.org
Kevin Malin, kevinm@atworkwa.org
Julie Manners, juliem@atworkwa.org
George Miller, georgem@atworkwa.org
Jeff Newport, jeffn@atworkwa.org
Yany Pich, CESP, yanyp@atworkwa.org
Steve Repanich, stever@atworkwa.org
Brittney Rider, brittneyr@atworkwa.org
Hillary Rossi, hillaryr@atworkwa.org
Anne Simpson, annes@atworkwa.org
Joe Smith, CESP, joes@atworkwa.org
Jack Staudt, jacks@atworkwa.org
Rob Van Oss, robv@atworkwa.org
Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Human Resources
Lacey Ethier, careers@atworkwa.org

Information Technology
Anthony Noccolino, anthonyn@atworkwa.org

Landscaping
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org

Maintenance
Ken Schauer, kens@atworkwa.org

New Client Inquiries
Zandra Leitch, zandral@atworkwa.org

Payroll
Cariko Brent, carikob@atworkwa.org 

Packaging & Assembly
Marci Mechler, marcim@atworkwa.org

Recycling
Wendy Green, wendyg@atworkwa.org

Sales
Josh Racicot, joshr@atworkwa.org (Document Management)
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org (Landscaping)

School-to-Work
Joe Smith, CESP, joes@atworkwa.org (Bellevue SD)

Snohomish County
Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org



Wordpress website enhanced by true google 404