Staff Directory

AtWork! Staff Directory

Please call (425) 274-4000 to reach members of our staff. Those staff members with email accounts are listed below by department:

General Inquiries
info@atworkwa.org

Accounts 
Hoang Nguyen, arap@atworkwa.org

Administration
Diana Chartier, dianac@atworkwa.org

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Brandt, chrisb@atworkwa.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bob Thompson, bobt@atworkwa.org

Director of Service Quality & Community Access
Wendy Randall, wendyr@atworkwa.org

Chief Development Officer
Dennis Maughan, dennism@atworkwa.org

Vice President of Employment Services
Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org

Director of Human Resources
Anne Cutone, careers@atworkwa.org 

General Manager of Commercial Services
John Viniotis, johnv@atworkwa.org

Community Access
Sean Lasich, seanl@atworkwa.org
Josephine Little, josephinel@atworkwa.org
Angela Weber, angelaw@atworkwa.org
Aaron Ziontz, aaronz@atworkwa.org

Development
Dennis Maughan, dennism@atworkwa.org

Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Reyes, micheller@atworkwa.org

Individual Employment Services (King County)
Nicole Geiger, CESP, nicoleg@atworkwa.org
Julia Oylear, juliao@atworkwa.org
Yany Whalen, CESP, yanyw@atworkwa.org

Transition Services
Daniel Harting, Transition Services Manager – CESP, danielh@atworkwa.org (Bellevue SD)

DVR
Dan Davis, DVR Program Manager, dand@atworkwa.org

Snohomish County Employment Services
Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP Director, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Human Resources
Diana Chartier, careers@atworkwa.org

Information Technology
Glenn Davis, glennd@atworkwa.org

Landscaping
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org

New Client Inquiries
King: Wally Tablit, wallyt@atworkwa.org
Snohomish: Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Payroll
Cariko Brent, carikob@atworkwa.org 

Packaging & Assembly
Marci Mechler, marcim@atworkwa.org
Wendy Green, wendyg@atworkwa.org

Sales
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org (Landscaping)



Wordpress website enhanced by true google 404