Staff Directory

AtWork! Staff Directory

Please call (425) 274-4000 to reach members of our staff. Those staff members with email accounts are listed below by department:

General Inquiries
info@atworkwa.org

Accounts 
Hoang Nguyen, arap@atworkwa.org

Administration
Betty Cortes, bettyc@atworkwa.org
Diana Chartier, dianac@atworkwa.org

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Brandt, chrisb@atworkwa.org

Chief Operations Officer
Bob Thompson, bobt@atworkwa.org

Director of Service Quality & Community Access
Wendy Randall, wendyr@atworkwa.org

Director of Development
Kelly Oswald, development@atworkwa.org

Vice President of Employment Services
Lisa Latchford, lisal@atworkwa.org

Director of Human Resources
Anne Cutone, careers@atworkwa.org 

General Manager of Commercial Services
John Viniotis, johnv@atworkwa.org

Community Access
Jennifer Hallman, jenniferh@atworkwa.org
Sean Lasich, seanl@atworkwa.org
Josephine Little, josephinel@atworkwa.org
Angela Weber, angelaw@atworkwa.org

Development
Kelly Oswald, development@atworkwa.org

Document Management
Roger Anderson, rogera@atworkwa.org (Sales)

Employment Services
Nigiste Abdi, nigistea@atworkwa.org
Mike Collins, mikec@atworkwa.org
Autumn Cutter, autumnc@atworkwa.org
Ron Davids, CESP, rond@atworkwa.org
Steve Engel, CESP, stevee@atworkwa.org
Nicole Geiger, CESP, nicoleg@atworkwa.org
Bethany Grove, bethanyg@atworkwa.org 
Tom Jacobs, tomj@atworkwa.org
Devon Kyte, devonk@atworkwa.org
Laura Lagerstedt, laural@atworkwa.org
Alicia McDonnell, aliciam@atworkwa.org
George Miller, georgem@atworkwa.org
Jeff Newport, CESP, jeffn@atworkwa.org
Jenny Nguyen, jennifern@atworkwa.org 
Julia Oylear, juliao@atworkwa.org
Rebecca Oxford, rebeccao@atworkwa.org
Cameron Parker, cameronp@atworkwa.org
Yany Whalen, CESP, yanyw@atworkwa.org
Steve Repanich, CESP, stever@atworkwa.org
Heidi Schauble, heidis@atworkwa.org
Hillary Rossi, hillaryr@atworkwa.org
Joe Smith, CESP, joes@atworkwa.org
Ruth Spring, ruths@atworkwa.org
Hans Tan, hanst@atworkwa.org
Hannah Taylor, hannaht@atworkwa.org

School-to-Work
Joe Smith, CESP, joes@atworkwa.org (Bellevue SD)
Autumn Cutter, autumnc@atworkwa.org

Snohomish County Employment Services
Dan Galloway, dang@atworkwa.org
Lindsey Thomle, lindseyt@atworkwa.org
Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Human Resources
Diana Chartier, careers@atworkwa.org

InformationTechnology
John Viniotis, johnv@atworkwa.org

Landscaping
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org

Maintenance

New Client Inquiries
King: Zandra Leitch, zandral@atworkwa.org
Snohomish: Wendy Woolery Toonstra, CESP, wendyt@atworkwa.org

Payroll
Cariko Brent, carikob@atworkwa.org 

Packaging & Assembly
Marci Mechler, marcim@atworkwa.org

Wendy Green, wendyg@atworkwa.org

Sales
Roger Anderson, rogera@atworkwa.org (Document Management, Packaging & Assembly)
John Song, johns1@atworkwa.org (Landscaping)



Wordpress website enhanced by true google 404